Toimintaa maakunnissa

Valtakunnalliset tai usean maakunnan yhteiset

Ahvenanmaa

- Yhteyshenkilö: Lena Brenner, (018) 329 670, +358 45 7526 7305, lena.brenner@landsbygd.ax, Ålands Landsbygdcentrum

Etelä-Karjala ja Kymenlaakso

- Yhteyshenkilö: Sanna Lento-Kemppi, 040 544 7768, sanna.lento-kemppi@maajakotitalousnaiset.fi, Etelä-Suomen Maa- ja kotitalousnaiset, ProAgria Etelä-Suomi, Etelä-Karjala

Etelä-Pohjanmaa

- Yhteyshenkilö: Riina Mansikkamäki, 050 325 4720, riina.mansikkamaki@intoseinajoki.fi, Into Seinäjoki Oy / Ruokaprovinssi

Etelä-Savo

- Yhteyshenkilö: Taina Harmoinen, 040 662 5560, taina.harmoinen@xamk.fi, Kaakkois-Suomen ammattikorkeakoulu

Kainuu

- Yhteyshenkilö: Soili Hypén, 040 776 4290, soili.hypen@maajakotitalousnaiset.fi, ProAgria Kainuu ry / Maa- ja kotitalousnaiset

Kanta- ja Päijät-Häme

- Yhteyshenkilö: Sanna Lento, 040 509 6443, sanna.lento@hamk.fi, Hämeen ammattikorkeakoulu

Keski-Pohjanmaa

- Yhteyshenkilö: Kirsi Varila, 040 196 4434, kirsi.varila@maajakotitalousnaiset.fi, Keski-Pohjanmaan Maa- ja kotitalousnaiset

Keski-Suomi

- Yhteyshenkilö: Leena Pölkki, 050 401 1894, leena.polkki@jamk.fi, Jyväskylän ammattikorkeakoulu/Liiketoiminta ja palvelut

Lappi

- Yhteyshenkilö: Tanja Häyrynen, 040 704 3130, tanja.hayrynen@lapinliitto.fi, Lapin liitto

Pirkanmaa

- Yhteyshenkilö: Eeva Ylinen, 0400 805 839, eeva.ylinen@ahlman.fi, Ahlmanin koulun Säätiö

Pohjanmaa

- Yhteyshenkilö: Mats Sabel, 046-9229059, mats@dynamohouse.fi, Ab Företagshuset Dynamo Yritystalo Oy

Pohjois-Karjala

- Yhteyshenkilö: Marja-Leena Hirvonen, 050 306 6257, marja-leena.hirvonen@riveria.fi, Riveria

Pohjois-Pohjanmaa

- Yhteyshenkilö: Soila Hiltunen, 0400 182 584, soila.hiltunen@maajakotitalousnaiset.fi, ProAgria Oulu ry / Maa- ja kotitalousnaiset

Pohjois-Savo

- Yhteyshenkilö: Marja Niskanen, 0400 905 782, marja.niskanen@maajakotitalousnaiset.fi, ProAgria Pohjois-Savo ry / Maa- ja kotitalousnaiset

Satakunta

- Yhteyshenkilö: Marko Jori, (02) 838 0627, 050 380 1621, marko.jori@pji.fi, Pyhäjärvi-instituutti
Tuuli Pirttikoski, Tuuli Pirttikoski, 040 183 9995, tuuli.pirttikoski@satafood.net, Satafood Kehittämisyhdistys ry

Uusimaa

- Yhteyshenkilö: Ritva Jäättelä, 040 832 9400, ritva.jaattela@laurea.fi, Laurea-ammattikorkeakoulu

Varsinais-Suomi

- Yhteyshenkilö: Johanna Mattila, 040 565 8121, johanna.mattila@utu.fi, Turun yliopiston Brahea-keskus

Päättyneet hankkeet