Contact details

Companies’ details are listed on the aitojamakuja.fi website via their regional bodies. The contact details of the regional bodies are below and the areas each of them cover are shown on the map.

Ahvenanmaa (17)
Lena Brenner, (018) 329 670, +358 45 7526 7305, lena.brenner@landsbygd.ax, Ålands Landsbygdcentrum
    Etelä-Karjala ja Kymenlaakso (16)
    Sanna Lento-Kemppi, 040 544 7768, sanna.lento-kemppi@maajakotitalousnaiset.fi, Etelä-Suomen Maa- ja kotitalousnaiset, ProAgria Etelä-Suomi, Etelä-Karjala
      Etelä-Pohjanmaa (6)
      Riina Mansikkamäki, 050 325 4720, riina.mansikkamaki@intoseinajoki.fi, Into Seinäjoki Oy / Ruokaprovinssi
        Etelä-Savo (10)
        Taina Harmoinen, 040 662 5560, taina.harmoinen@xamk.fi, Kaakkois-Suomen ammattikorkeakoulu
          Kainuu (3)
          Soili Hypén, 040 776 4290, soili.hypen@maajakotitalousnaiset.fi, ProAgria Kainuu ry / Maa- ja kotitalousnaiset
            Kanta- ja Päijät-Häme (11)
            Sanna Lento, 040 509 6443, sanna.lento@hamk.fi, Hämeen ammattikorkeakoulu
              Keski-Pohjanmaa (4)
              Kirsi Varila, 040 196 4434, kirsi.varila@maajakotitalousnaiset.fi, Keski-Pohjanmaan Maa- ja kotitalousnaiset
                Keski-Suomi (7)
                Leena Pölkki, 050 401 1894, leena.polkki@jamk.fi, Jyväskylän ammattikorkeakoulu/Liiketoiminta ja palvelut
                  Lappi (1)
                  Tanja Häyrynen, 040 704 3130, tanja.hayrynen@lapinliitto.fi, Lapin liitto
                    Pirkanmaa (12)
                    Eeva Ylinen, 0400 805 839, eeva.ylinen@ahlman.fi, Ahlmanin koulun Säätiö
                      Pohjanmaa (5)
                      Mats Sabel, 046-9229059, mats@dynamohouse.fi, Ab Företagshuset Dynamo Yritystalo Oy
                        Pohjois-Karjala (9)
                        Marja-Leena Hirvonen, 050 306 6257, marja-leena.hirvonen@riveria.fi, Riveria
                          Pohjois-Pohjanmaa (2)
                          Soila Hiltunen, 0400 182 584, soila.hiltunen@maajakotitalousnaiset.fi, ProAgria Oulu ry / Maa- ja kotitalousnaiset
                            Pohjois-Savo (8)
                            Marja Niskanen, 0400 905 782, marja.niskanen@maajakotitalousnaiset.fi, ProAgria Pohjois-Savo ry / Maa- ja kotitalousnaiset
                              Satakunta (13)
                              Marko Jori, (02) 838 0627, 050 380 1621, marko.jori@pji.fi, Pyhäjärvi-instituutti
                              Tuuli Pirttikoski, Tuuli Pirttikoski, 040 183 9995, tuuli.pirttikoski@satafood.net, Satafood Kehittämisyhdistys ry
                                Uusimaa (15)
                                Ritva Jäättelä, 040 832 9400, ritva.jaattela@laurea.fi, Laurea-ammattikorkeakoulu
                                  Varsinais-Suomi (14)
                                  Johanna Mattila, 040 565 8121, johanna.mattila@utu.fi, Turun yliopiston Brahea-keskus