Contact details

Companies’ details are listed on the aitojamakuja.fi website via their regional bodies. The contact details of the regional bodies are below and the areas each of them cover are shown on the map.

17. Ahvenanmaa
Lena Brenner, (018) 329 670, +358 45 7526 7305, lena.brenner@landsbygd.ax, Ålands Landsbygdcentrum

16. Etelä-Karjala ja Kymenlaakso
Sanna Lento-Kemppi, 040 544 7768, sanna.lento-kemppi@maajakotitalousnaiset.fi, Etelä-Suomen Maa- ja kotitalousnaiset, ProAgria Etelä-Suomi, Etelä-Karjala

6. Etelä-Pohjanmaa
Riina Mansikkamäki, 050 325 4720, riina.mansikkamaki@intoseinajoki.fi, Into Seinäjoki Oy

10. Etelä-Savo
Taina Harmoinen, 040 662 5560, taina.harmoinen@xamk.fi, Kaakkois-Suomen ammattikorkeakoulu

3. Kainuu
Soili Hypén, 040 776 4290, soili.hypen@maajakotitalousnaiset.fi, ProAgria Kainuu ry / Maa- ja kotitalousnaiset

11. Kanta- ja Päijät-Häme
Sanna Lento, 040 509 6443, sanna.lento@hamk.fi, Hämeen ammattikorkeakoulu

4. Keski-Pohjanmaa
Kirsi Varila, 040 196 4434, kirsi.varila@maajakotitalousnaiset.fi, Keski-Pohjanmaan Maa- ja kotitalousnaiset

7. Keski-Suomi
Leena Pölkki, 050 401 1894, leena.polkki@jamk.fi, Jyväskylän ammattikorkeakoulu/Liiketoiminta ja palvelut

1. Lappi
Petri Muje, 040 768 6502, petri.muje@lapinamk.fi, Lapin ammattikorkeakoulu

12. Pirkanmaa
Eeva Ylinen, 0400 805 839, eeva.ylinen@ahlman.fi, Ahlmanin koulun Säätiö

5. Pohjanmaa
Mats Sabel, 046 922 9059, mats@dynamohouse.fi, Ab Företagshuset Dynamo Yritystalo Oy

9, Pohjois-Karjala
Marja-Leena Hirvonen, 050 306 6257, marja-leena.hirvonen@riveria.fi, Riveria

2. Pohjois-Pohjanmaa
Soila Hiltunen, 0400 182 584, soila.hiltunen@maajakotitalousnaiset.fi, ProAgria Oulu ry / Maa- ja kotitalousnaiset

8. Pohjois-Savo
Marja Niskanen, 0400 905 782, marja.niskanen@maajakotitalousnaiset.fi, ProAgria Pohjois-Savo ry / Maa- ja kotitalousnaiset

13. Satakunta
Marko Jori, (02) 838 0627, 050 380 1621, marko.jori@pji.fi, Pyhäjärvi-instituutti

Tuuli Pirttikoski, 040 183 9995, tuuli.pirttikoski@satafood.net, Satafood Kehittämisyhdistys ry

15. Uusimaa
Ritva Jäättelä, 040 832 9400, ritva.jaattela@laurea.fi, Laurea-ammattikorkeakoulu

14. Varsinais-Suomi
Johanna Mattila, 040 565 8121, johanna.mattila@utu.fi, Turun yliopiston Brahea-keskus

Food Sector Coordination Project
Päivi Töyli, puh. 040 189 1929, paivi.toyli@utu.fi, University of Turku’s Brahea Centre
Heidi Valtari, puh. 0400 487 160, heidi.valtari@utu.fi, University of Turku’s Brahea Centre